Don’t call it a comeback, I’ve been here for years

It seems rather fitting that I return to my blogging to discover that my last post was during my bonding leave several months ago.  Well folks, I’m happy to say that I again am on bonding leave.  I guess my leave technically ended last week, but we are wrapping up our family time in Texas.  It’s been a great three weeks getting to see all the families for an extended time.  And the boys have changed so much since March, it’s unbelievable how fast time flies.  Chase has teeth #3 and #4 coming in.  Caleb has teeth #5 and #6 coming in and has also started taking a few steps walking by himself.  It was really cool to be in Texas to have our families be able to see some of these first steps.

And before we know it, 2009 will be done and the boys will be a year old!  Wow, it’s hard to imagine that.  But they say the first year is the hardest (or the easiest, I can’t remember).  I doubt they will be this easy, but we sure have had a great year with these boys.  Catch you guys on the flip flop, later!

 

Family pic at the Williams Ranch

 

 

soccer fanatic, techie, gadget lover, intel consumer digital marketing for my day job. excited about smart TV's and mobile computing.

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in boys, general

Leave a comment

December 2009
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.