What were you thinking?

That’s what I want to ask my mom every time I look back at this picture.  I mean come on!  You might as well have dressed me up in an all red sweatshirt and sweatpants so that people at school could call me the “red guy” (sorry Jeffcoats!)

But really.  I vaguely remember being entered into some type of fashion show or something.  Surely there could have been a better alternative though..

soccer fanatic, techie, gadget lover, intel consumer digital marketing for my day job. excited about smart TV's and mobile computing.

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in general
One comment on “What were you thinking?
  1. Jaimee says:

    Wow, Mike. Just wow. You look like you belong in a Christmas play — in SWITZERLAND.

    Thanks for sharing!
    Auf Wiedersehen!

Leave a comment

June 2008
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.